Departments

CMD Secretariat:

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri Rinkesh Roy.  Chairman cum Managing Director 044 – 25251661 (C) 044 – 27950001 (P) chairman@kplmail.in
Shri P. Om Pragesh Executive Secretary 044 – 25251661 (C) 044 – 27950001 (P) estocmd@kplmail.in

(C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

Chief Vigilance Officer:

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri Saroj Kumar Sadangi, IRSS Chief Vigilance Officer 044 – 25251666 (C) 044 – 27950030-39 (P) cvo@kplmail.in
Shri P. Baskaran Manager 044 – 25251666 (C) 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 8754400553 (M) baskaran@kplmail.in

(C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

General Manager (Corporate Strategy & Business Development):

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri Sanjay Kumar General Manager (CS&BD) 044 – 27950006 (P) 9840944488 (M) gm-csbd@kplmail.in
Project Planning Section      
Shri V. Nagarajan Chief Manager 044 – 27950023 (P) 9940045590 (M) nagarajan@kplmail.in
HR      
Smt Gomathy M Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 7358539890 (M) gomathy@kplmail.in
PR & Admin      
Smt S. Priya Deputy Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 8056047779 (M) priya@kplmail.in

(C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

General Manager (Finance):

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri M. Gunasekaran General Manager (Finance) & CFO 044 – 27950004 (P) 9840943015 (M) mguna@kplmail.in
Shri N. Senthil Senior Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9790976925 (M) senthil@kplmail.in

(C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

General Manager (Marine Services):

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Capt Arun Kumar Gupta General Manager (Marine Services) 044 – 27950018 (P) 8754493122 (M) gm-ms@kplmail.in
Capt G.M. Balan Chief Manager 044 – 27950011 (P) 9840050709 (M) senthil@kplmail.in
Marine Survey & Dredging      
Shri K. Sellappan Senior Manager 044 – 27950012 (P) 9940045593 (M) sellappan@kplmail.in
Health Safety Environment (HSE)      
Dr. V.G. Sravan Kumar Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9940045594 (M) sravan@kplmail.in
Shri M. Vijayan Assistant Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9840923126 (M) vijayan@kplmail.in

(C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

General Manager (Operations):

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri V. Krishnasamy General Manager (Operations) 044 – 27950028 (P) 9789099139 (M) krishsam@kplmail.in
Traffic      
Shri A. Karuppiah Chief Manager 044 – 27950025 (P) 9940045591 (M) karuppiah@kplmail.in
Project Execution      
Shri K. Kannan Senior Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9600006291 (M) kkannan@kplmail.in
IT      
Shri R.G. Kubendran Sr Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9003055027 (M) kubendran@kplmail.in
Shri N. Hariharan Deputy .Manager 044-25251666 (C)
9840220288 (M)
hari@kplmail.in

 (C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile  

 

Deputy General Manager (Civil):

Name Designation Contact No. e-mail
Shri P. Radhakrishnan Dy. General Manager (Civil) 044 – 27950029 (P) 9790909446 (M) radha@kplmail.in
Shri  J. Gunasekara Porselvam Senior Manager 044 – 27950049 (P) 9940045592 (M) porselvam@kplmail.in
Shri M. Venkatachalam Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9003055026 (M) venki@kplmail.in
Estate      
Shri G. Thiyagarajan Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9003055028 (M) thiyagu@kplmail.in
Electrical      
Shri P. Sundaramoorthy Assistant Manager 044 – 27950030-39 (P) 9600162167 (M) moorthy@kplmail.in

 (C) – Corporate Office  || (P) – Port Office || (M) – Mobile